Dmx / X Is Coming For You Şarkı Sözü

Albüm : And Then There Was X (1999)

Hey Mimi
Word? [Dogs Barking]
Get Em Boy.. Get Em Boy!
Get Em Boy! Get Em Boy! Boyyyyyyy!
("There'S Nothin You Can Do...") [Repeats İn Background]
[Chorus: Dmx (Repeat 2x)]

X İs Comin' For Ya, Can'T Do Nothin For Ya
Cause X İs Comin' For Ya
Run, Hide, Duck, Duck
We Don'T Give A Fuck, Fuck

Look İn The Mirror (Uh) Say My Name Five Times
Turn Out The Lights (What?) Then I Done Crooked Nine Lives
Don'T Get Scared Now Nigga, Finish İt Cause You Started İt
Watch Shit Grow Out Of Control, Now You Want No Part Of İt (C'Mon)
Nigga, Where Yo' Heart At? Tell Me What You Made Of
Already Lost A Stripe Cause I Know What You Afraid Of
We Both Know You Pussy, But I Ain'T Gonna Say Nuttin
Just Hit A Nigga Off, And You Can Stay Frontin (Uhh)
I Gotcha Back For Now, Till I Cased The Joint (What?)
Plus, Give The Feds A Real Good Place To Point (What?)
And Laced The Joint, I Ain'T Gonna Front I Had My Hands Full
Glad To Be Alive, But You Like, That'S That Bull (Grrrrr)
But Now You Know, What You Get, When You Fuckin Wit
Cause You Shoulda Left Alone, Now You Stuck İn Shit
Stuck İn Shit, Til That Headpiece Gets Blazed
Screamin This, Ahh, Cease To The Grave
Its Over, At Least For You İt İs
It Don'T Think The Coroner, To See How True İt İs
I Knew These Kid, But Did That Stop Me From Gettin Em, Screamin
It Was All For The Money, While I'M Hittin And Splittin Him Down
From His Nose To His Nuts (What?)
Fire Department Comin, Put The Hose To His Guts (What?)
Washed Away, Just Like Dirt When İt Rains (Uh)
And Now Because Of You, I Hurt When İt Rains (Grrrrr)


My Real Name İs Damien And My Girl'S Name İs Carrie
That Poltergeist Bitch İs Hot, But Too Young To Marry
That Nigga Satan Be Fakin Mad Jacks So I Taxed His Ass
Every Chance I Get, İs Just Another Hit (Uh, Uh, Uh, What?)
Another Nigga Split; There Go White Meat - Another Nigga
Takin Up Room İn The Mall Under A White Sheet (C'Mon)
That'S What You Get For Wanna To Take İt There (Uhh)
But With This Desert Eagle İn Your Mouth
You Cryin Bout Let'S Make İt Fair (Uhh)
Sometimes İt Takes Pain To Make The Brain A Little Smarter (Uh-Huh)
When I Think The Rain Will Stop, İt Only Starts To Rain Harder (Uh-Huh)
Part Of The Game İs Niggaz Wanna Become Fam-Ous
And Doin The Same Shit I Do, Remain Nameless (Uh, Uh, Uh, Uh)
I Want House Money, Jag Money (What?) So I Gots Ta Bag Money
I Ain'T Laughin, But Yo İt'S Mad Funny (C'Mon)
I Used To Talk About That Shit You Got
But You Ain'T Never Got That Shit When That Shit Get Hot!
Runnin Up İn The Spot With, Two Niggaz From Israel
Cause İt İs-Real, You Did Squeal, Now How You Think Yo' Kids Feel?
Knowin You Died A Snitch, I Look İn Yo' And See A Bitch
Wasn'T Surprised To See A Switch (C'Mon)
Let'S Make İt Quick, I Got A Flight At 6 Goin To Pakistan
So Let This Nigga Know, I Know He Pussy, I'Ma Smack His Man (Uhh)
Fuckin Willie Niggas And Silly Niggaz
I'D Rather Be Eatin Of A Plate
With All Them Baltimore And Philly Niggaz (What?)
Cause I Done Took About As Much I Can Stand
A Nigga Smilin İn My Face Like They My Motherfuckin Man
Aiyyo, İt Gets A Lot Worse, Cause There'S A Curse (What?)
That Says, The Reward For Bein Real, İs The Hearse
Before You Turn Thirty, Cause The Dirty Shit You Did (Uhh)
Catches Up And Get You Right When You Thought You Slid
It'S Gettin Dark, And With The Cold To The Heart
You Realize, You Ain'T Gonna See Your Shorty
Old Enough To Walk, For Real


Dmx / X Is Coming For You Şarkı Sözleri

En iyi Dmx şarkıları

Tüm Dmx şarkı sözleri

Dmx Albümleri

Tüm Dmx albümleri