Forbidden Site / S Şarkı Sözü

[Music : Romarik D'Arvycendres]

Make Love With Death ...

May The Tears
Fathom The Flesh
Caress My Words
Drink Of Me

Swallow My Tearful Sight
My Carnal Sin
Erotic Shade
Before The Candlelight
Stay The Same
Eternal Grace
And Dare To Die Tonight

May The Night - Be Thy Grave
O Moon - Thy Priestess
Stars - Thy Cortege
Thunder - Thy Requiem
O Grace - Come To Me
Undead - Soon To Be

Forbidden Site / S Şarkı Sözleri

En iyi Forbidden Site şarkıları

Tüm Forbidden Site şarkı sözleri