Mase / 100 Sheisty's Şarkı Sözü

[Sugar J]
Yeah, Yeah, Yeah, Yo
Check Me Out, Yo
This İs J 'Sug', Yo
I Know You Been Around The World, Man
I Don'T Fuck Wit' The Sheisty Niggas
I Don'T Fuck Wit' The Sheisty Hoes
I Done Did İt All, Nigga

Yo, What Would Make A Scared Man Pull A Trigga'?
The Same Thing That Make A Scared Man Act Biggathe Same Thing That Make Me Grab My Tec And Empty Quicker
Adrenaline Rush, On The Hush
You Will Die Fuckin' Wit' Us
Vacant Lot İs My Home And In My Team I Trust
So Don'T Talk About Them Things İf Yo' Things Don'T Bust
I Knew A Guy Like You, His Name Was Filipe

Mase / 100 Sheisty's Şarkı Sözleri

En iyi Mase şarkıları

Tüm Mase şarkı sözleri

Mase Albümleri

Tüm Mase albümleri