U-God / Turbo Charge Şarkı Sözü

Elevation Smell The Vibration Mystique Beneath The Beat Cave İn
Super Freak Meaty Bone Tones Discreet Goncha Leave İs A Sweet Sensation
(Egg İs I) Forsaken Take Over İn
The Making Live Wire Retire All Great Men
Mic-Pope Rope-A-Dope (Ma-Des-En) İntention

Şarkı Sözü≪&Amp;A≫
Broke Through Your Fences Now This İs The Redemption
Nerve Wrechin Unstoppable High Colossal
Tonsil Obstacle-Able Hard To True Bobbin
Shopping Through No Question
Honey I'M Sexual İntellectual (Vamp) Rhyming Professional
Swing All The Ladies İn I Directional Potential Bright Clever And Soft
Whatever More Encore The Shit You Adore Hard

Cause İts Hard Turbo Charge And I'M Doing Shit My Way
Bon Voyage Shoalin Dodge Nigga I'M Going Shit My Way
Turbo Charge Nigga İts Hard Cause I'M Doing Shit My Way
Yes İts Hard Praise To God Nigga I'M Doing Shit My Way

How İt Sounds Now Hold İt Down Right Down To The Ground...

Pleasure The Light Mic The Treasure Strangers İn The Night
Can'T Fight The Spinning (Lining) Of Pearl From Left To Right
Have Guns (Yo Will) Travel Milky Way Dripping İn The Brisk
At Your Own Risk Silver Shadow
That Might Lurk İn The İmage İn The Pharaoh When The Road Gets Narrow
An Hour Off After Hour Devour With The Power The Background Amp
Wine (Your Mission) To The Party Mix Champ
Wu Stamp Genie Out The Lamp Cramp Sex Position
Exposition Body Count Technician Bets Deep Rising Ask Killa-Shit
Wax __-İze This Courage Of The Fearless Wu Enterprise Sent To Risen
Grand Prize Landslide Pipe İn Holy Lighting Told Me I'M Frighten
Goldie The Only __ Speaking That Excitement


I Feel The Earth Moving Under My Feet
I Feel The Crowd Come Tumbling Down How İt Sound All Around Now
We Going To Party Now Hold İt Down
We Going To Party-Hardy Right Down To The Ground


U-God / Turbo Charge Şarkı Sözleri

En iyi U-God şarkıları

Tüm U-God şarkı sözleri